关于我们

生态技术和创新(ETAI)控股公司是一个位于澳大利亚悉尼的公司。 ETAI控股已经在各个行业,包括水,食品,饮料,石油,采矿和能源开发了一系列环保技术。

ETAI 控股公司提供的先进技术可以有效地提高每个部门的工作效率。 ETAI 控股公司开发的新技术使黄金和其他连接金属的开采量提高了98%。另外, ETAI 控股公司生产的环保技术对环境没有任何损害。

ETAI控股公司提供的环保技术可以改善,净化并处理饮用水的质量。 公司生产的技术可以净化湖泊,海洋和水井, 并提供高于行业标准的工业用水。这些成果可以通过部署ETAI 控股公司开发的技术来实现,而且不会对周围的环境构成威胁。

同样,ETAI 控股公司开发的技术可以提供更加高效,天然,无化学品的炼油方式。该技术改变了石油本身的性质。另外,在原油加工中,ETAI技术也有助于提高轻油产品的选择率86%。

我们的使命是开发技术,显着降低运营成本,并提供持久的环境和社会效益。
ETAI 控股公司开发的先进技术,让这种实质性的变化成为可能。

About US

Eco Technologies and Innovations (ETAI) Holdings is a group of companies based in Sydney, Australia. ETAI Holdings have developed a range of Eco Friendly Technologies in various industries including water, fruit and beverages, petroleum, mining and energy.

The advanced technologies made available by ETAI Holdings increase the efficiency of work performed in each of the sectors in a meaningful way. The new and advanced technology developed by ETAI Holdings increases the extraction of gold as well as other linked metals by as much as 98%. Also, there are no drawbacks for the environment by way of employing the eco-friendly technology manufactured by ETAI Holdings.

Likewise, ETAI Holdings offers eco-friendly technologies that improve the quality of drinking water, purifying and treating it for human consumption. The technology manufactured by the company can purify water from lakes, seas, rivers and wells above the industry standard. These results are possible through deployment of the technologies developed by ETAI Holdings, while not posing a threat to the surrounding environment.

In a similar manner, the technologies developed by ETAI Holdings allows for significantly more efficient and chemical free way of petroleum refining. The technology which it has developed changes the properties of the oil itself. The same technology increases the selection of the sum of light by as much as 86%. Such substantial change is made possible as a result of the advanced technology developed by ETAI Holdings.

Our mission is to develop technologies that significantly reduce operational costs and delivers lasting environmental and societal benefits.