新鲜果汁

ETAI Holdings 致力于果汁和葡萄酒的生产提供创新性技术,我们的服务包括以下内容:

  • 低温巴氏杀菌法(消毒),能够更好地保存这些产品中的天然有益成分和维生素;
  • 增加植物性原材料中果汁的产出率;
  • 含有更多的有益且具备生物活性的提取物;
  • 加速葡萄酒包括干邑的成熟。
我们公司提供的技术是环保,而且具有极高的性价比。

低温巴氏杀菌 是通过使用紫外线范围内的电磁波照射液体产品来进行的。
波长选择是根据产品的成分以及需要保存或者去除何种蛋白质来进行的。低温巴氏杀菌的能量消耗比高温巴氏杀菌减少40倍。产品的加工一气呵成,加工装置体积小,安装的空间大小不影响其性能。

浆果(水果)的电子化处理: 通过电子破壁处理增加果汁的产出率。在传统果汁生产中,通常使用加热、酶催化等操作来促进果汁产出,但是会导致能量消耗增加或者是果汁品质下降。破壁技术可以显著使苹果汁的产出增加8-10%、红加仑汁的产出增加15-20%以及葡萄汁的产出增加6-7%。

在一些难出汁的原材料上使用电子加工技术,可以发现蔬果汁的产出率均有大量提升,胡萝卜提升至70%、杏提升至71%,李子提升至67%。通过在生产中使用电子加工技术,番茄汁和果肉的产出率均有提高,同时果渣的湿润度降低了6%,节约番茄原材料达3.5%。浓缩液的产出增加了25%-35%。另外,在经过电子加工之后就能够得到最纯净的果汁,无须再进行分离。根据一些专项调查结果显示,蔬果汁中干性物质的含量和它们的营养价值都相应增加了。

Fresh Juice

THE LATEST TECHNOLOGIES IN JUICES PREPARATION.

ETAI Holdings offers its services by using innovative technologies for juices and wines processing, namely:

  • Cold pasteurization (disinfection) – allows the natural properties and vitamin composition of processed products preserving;
  • Increasing the juices yield from vegetable raw materials;
  • Providing more complete extraction of useful, biologically active substances;
  • Acceleration of wines maturation, including cognacs.
The proposed technologies are environmentally friendly, and highly cost-effective.

Cold pasteurization is realized by irradiating liquid products with electromagnetic waves of the ultraviolet range.
The wavelength is selected depending on the composition of the product and the need to preserve proteins or their destruction. Energy costs for cold pasteurization are 40 times less than in the case of thermal pasteurization. The processing of the product is done in a stream, the equipment is compact and the dimensions of the installation depend little on the performance.

Electromagnetic berries (fruits) treatment: Increased yield of juices is achieved by electroplasmolysis.All attempts to increase the maximum yield by thermal, enzymatic and other treatments with the use of traditional methods of juice production – lead to a sharp increase in energy consumption and a decrease juices quality. Plasmolysis can significantly increase the yield by 8-10% for apples, 15-20% for red currants, 6-7% for grapes.

The conducted electrical processing of some difficult-to-reach raw materials showed that juice yield after electroprocessing can be increased for carrots to 70%, apricots to 71%, plumps to 67%. The use of electroprocessing in the production of tomato juice increased the yield of juice and pulp and reduced the moisture content of waste by 6%, while the tomato saving is 3.5%. The productivity of presses increases by 25-35%. In addition, only after electroprocessing, the clearest juice was obtained, the clarification of which becomes possible without prior separation. In juices the content of dry substances rises and their nutritional value increases, which is confirmed by special studies.