ПЕРЕРАБОТКЕ НЕФТИ В СВЕТЛЫЕ НЕФТЕПРОДУКТЫ

ETAI Holdings предлагает свои услуги в применение Электро Гидро Удар (ЭГУ) в подготовке сырья для переработке нефти.Используемая технология позволяет осуществлять комплексное изменение свойств нефти, и увеличивает отбор суммы светлых до 86%.
Одновременно с изменением отбора суммы светлых имеет место практическое двух кратное изменение кинематической вязкости и серы. Следовательно, метод позволяет изменить свойства исходной нефти согласно нуждам производства.

Сам процесс подготовки ETAI жидкости непрерывный, но может быть и циклическим. Все зависит от технологической цепочки дальнейшей переработки. В предварительной зоне происходит смешение ETAI жидкости и нефти. Далее в реакторе на ETAI жидкость воздействуют мощные физические поля, которые изменяют структуру органической части с гидрогенизацией, а также другие процессы.

Примечание: Процессы, которые происходят в реакторе (наша технология); (мощные ударные волны, гидропотоки, кавитация и короткоживущие радикалы) позволяют обрабатывать разные виды нефти, а также битум, мазут и отходы производства нефтепродуктов.

Oil Refining

ETAI Holdings offers its services in the application of Electro Hydro Impact (EHI) in the raw materials preparation for oil refining.The technology used allows for a complex change in the properties of oil, and increases the selection of the sum of light up to 86%.

OIL PROCESSING TO LIGHT OIL PRODUCTS

Simultaneously with the change in the selection of the sum of light, there is a practical twofold change in the kinematic viscosity and sulfur. Consequently, the method allows to change the properties of the original oil according to the needs of production.

The very process of preparing the ETAI liquid is continuous, but it can also be cyclic. Everything depends on the technological chain of further processing. In the preliminary zone, ETAI liquid and oil are mixed. Further, in the reactor for ETAI liquid, powerful physical fields that change the structure of the organic part with its hydrogenation, as well as other processes, act.

Note: Processes that occur in the reactor (our technology); (powerful shock waves, hydro-streams, cavitation and short-lived radicals) allow processing of various types of oil, as well as bitumen, mazut (fuel oil) and waste products of petroleum products.