轻石油产品加工

ETAI Holdings 为原油提炼流程提供水电冲击技术应用解决方案。我们应用的技术能够改变原油的物理化学属性,使轻石油产品提炼选择率达到86%。
在改变轻质石油精炼选择性的同时,材料的运动粘度和硫含量也增加了一倍。因此,我们的解决方案允许您根据生产需要获得具有合适物理和化学性质的原油产品。
ETAI液体的制备是连续的,ETAI液体也是可回收的。具体过程可根据您的后处理技术要求进行更改。 ETAI在ETAI液体的预处理过程中混合液体和油。接下来,在反应器中,ETAI液体通过强物理场经历其他过程,例如氢化和材料结构。

注意:反应器中发生的过程(我们的技术); (强大的冲击波,水力,气蚀和短暂的自由基)可以处理不同类型的石油,以及沥青,燃油和石油产品的废物。

Oil Refining

ETAI Holdings offers its services in the application of Electro Hydro Impact (EHI) in the raw materials preparation for oil refining.The technology used allows for a complex change in the properties of oil, and increases the selection of the sum of light up to 86%.

OIL PROCESSING TO LIGHT OIL PRODUCTS

Simultaneously with the change in the selection of the sum of light, there is a practical twofold change in the kinematic viscosity and sulfur. Consequently, the method allows to change the properties of the original oil according to the needs of production.

The very process of preparing the ETAI liquid is continuous, but it can also be cyclic. Everything depends on the technological chain of further processing. In the preliminary zone, ETAI liquid and oil are mixed. Further, in the reactor for ETAI liquid, powerful physical fields that change the structure of the organic part with its hydrogenation, as well as other processes, act.

Note: Processes that occur in the reactor (our technology); (powerful shock waves, hydro-streams, cavitation and short-lived radicals) allow processing of various types of oil, as well as bitumen, mazut (fuel oil) and waste products of petroleum products.